Agents

Find your nearest Agent worldwide.

Australia, New Zealand

Paper System
Acting person: Ross A. Bradford
Email: rabradford@opusnet.com.au
Mobile: +61 466 341 497

China

Jinan Richlink Paper Machinery Co.Ltd.
Acting person: Yangming
Email: yangming261@163.com
Mobile: +86 137 9314 9195

Egypt & Middle East

ASK Consulting and agencies
Acting person: Khalil Elsharkawy
Email: khalil.elsharkawy@gmail.com
Mobile: +20 111 127 4442

Indonesia

PT. CELLMARK ANTION PLUS
Acting person: David D. Budiman
Email: david@cm-ina.com
Mobile: +62 811 980 123

Israel

Dorel Technologies Ltd.
Acting person: Amos Katz
Email: dorel@netvision.net.il
Mobile: +972 52 253 2384

Mexico

GP Machinery de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Acting person: Gonzalo Idarraga
Email: gonzalo.idarraga@gpmachinery.com
Mobile: +52 55 4142 1341

Spain, Portugal

TECNOVAL Proyectos Industriales S.L.
Acting person: Laurentino Miguel
Email: laurentino.miguel@tecnovalsl.com
Mobile: +34 607 22 22 76

South Africa

PMT South Africa
Acting person: Naven Govender
Email: naven@pmtsouthafrica.co.za
Mobile: +27 83 698 6666

Sweden, Norway

Pulp & Paper Tech AB
Acting person: Lennart Joensson
Email: l.jonsson@pulpapertech.com
Mobile: +46 70 525 36 04

Taiwan

JFERCO FORESTECH IND.CORP.
Acting person: Linda Chen
Email: linda.chen@jferco.com.tw
Mobile: +886 4 2298 5566

Thailand

AIT Engineering and Services Co.Ltd
Acting person: Natthaphit Kunjirathanawat
Email: natthaphit@aitengineering.co.th
Mobile: +66 81 949 0335

USA North West (WA, OR, ID)

Aries Consultants Inc.
Acting person: Robert D. James, Jr.
Email: bobjames@ariesnw.com
Mobile: +1 425 891 3396

USA South West (AZ, CA, NV, UT)

BeltLink Inc
Acting person: Michael Carroll
Email: mike@bltlink.com
Mobile: +1 805 312 5947

USA South (AL, AR, LA, MS, OK, TX, TN)

PIM Products
Acting person: Bill Roundtree
Email: broundtree@suddenlink.net
Mobile: +1 318 243 7226

Contact Us

Ask form more information about our Paper Machines and Components.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt